Gratitude Friday

Things I’m grateful for today:

  1. It’s week three for Gratitude Friday.  Two weeks longer than my track record would suggest.
  2. I sat working late in my basement office last night and heard my son sing “Somewhere Over the Rainbow” in his room above me as he was settling down to sleep.
  3. I got to take the kids to Chuck E. Cheese’s this week.  Ritalin made that fun instead of dysphoric. (Not such an easy feat with a child who is allergic to dairy.  The word cheese is on the door, for Chuck sake!)
  4. It has only snowed once so far this month.  Yay Michigan.
  5. This happened.  Consider me wussified. And entertained.

Go Rutgers!

Comments! I love comments!

