If ADHD Were Nearsightedness

The problem with younger people today is that they grew up all hopped up on eyeglasses.

All you have to do is believe in your eyes enough and you can see the stars.

You seem to be able to see that book in front of you just fine, so don’t tell me you can’t see the chalkboard!

It’s all just those greedy optometrists trying to sell more glasses and contacts to line their own pockets.

Things seem blurry to me sometimes too, but I just blink and tell myself to focus and I’m fine. What’s the matter with you?

There aren’t any eyeglasses in the Bible!

Everyone’s a little nearsighted sometimes.  You’re just lazy.

The 'Glasses Apostle' in the altarpiece of the...

7 thoughts on “If ADHD Were Nearsightedness

  1. Pingback: ADHD: Real or Fake? | Attention Deficit Whatever

  2. Thanks for this…
    “You seem to be able to see that book in front of you just fine, so don’t tell me you can’t see the chalkboard!”
    I lurve that.

  3. Pingback: Fake ADHD Isn’t Real (Part 4 of 7) | Attention Deficit Whatever

Comments! I love comments!

